Texas
IVRI
Kyle Brown: +1 210-889-3342
Email: kyleb@go-ivri.com

Pennsylvania, Eastern New York, New Jersey
REFRIGERATION SPECIALIST CO N.E.
Barry Mizack: +1 610-442-1922
Email: rsc1@enter.net

Western New York, Eastern Canada
REFRIGERATION SPECIALIST CO N.E.
Ken Wilkins: +1 716-880-1922
Email: kws4@verizon.net

Virginia, Maryland, Delaware
REFRIGERATION SPECIALIST CO N.E.
Rob Williams: +1 410-926-9203
Email: williamsrob9256@gmail.com

Alaska, California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Utah, Nevada
DAWSON-MESSICK
Chuck Dawson: +1 435-655-5392
Email: chuck@dawsonmessick.com

Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming, Montana
DAWSON-MESSICK
Bruce Byrd: +1 303-901-2245
Email: bruce@dawsonmessick.com

Florida
TARGET SALES
Sal Hamidi: +1 305-340-9537
Email: sal@targetsales.com

South Florida
TARGET SALES
Brad Carson: +1 954-232-7023
Email: brad@targetsales.com

Northern & Central Florida
TARGET SALES
David Waugh: +1 813-323-8317
Email: david@targetsales.com

Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
SARRIO SALES
Barry Sarrio: +1 901-230-8777
Email: barry@sarriosales.com

Adam Sarrio: +1 901-610-6032 (Tennesse & North Alabama)
Email: adam@sarriosales.com

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island
REFRIGERATION SPECIALIST CO N.E.
Barry Mizack: +1 610-442-1922
Email: rsc1@enter.net

 

 

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Wisconsin
THOMAS J. FINNEGAN
Gregg Finnegan: +1 937-604-9375
Email: gregg@tjfhvac.com

Wisconsin, Michigan, Northern Illinois, Minnesota, N Dakota, S Dakota
THOMAS J. FINNEGAN
Scott Robinson: +1 937-604-6411
Email: scott@tjfhvac.com

Kevin Gibbs: +1 937-654-9448
Email: kevin@tjfhvac.com

Kentucky
THOMAS J. FINNEGAN
Scott Robinson: +1 937-604-6411
Email: scott@tjfhvac.com

Jacob Robinson: +1 859-802-8784
Email: jacob@tjfhvac.com

Iowa, Nebraska
CENTRAL STATES
Mike Toelle: +1 402-237-1105
Email: miket@csmktg.co

Western Missouri, Kansas
CENTRAL STATES
Bill Sheehy: +1 913-220-5548
Email: bills@csmktg.co

Saint Louis, Missouri area
CENTRAL STATES
Zachary O’Bryan: +1 314-805-6463
Email: zacho@csmktg.co

Western Missouri, Kansas
CENTRAL STATES
Derek Branstetter: +1 913-249-0675
Email: derek@csmktg.co